POSTS

2018-2019 DISTRICT 1 POST COMMANDERS 

Post 1512

Albert G. Hewitt* 

1512

619-278-1228

14120nyal@gmail.com

Post 1513

Matthew J Foster*

1513

760-208-7246

mjfoster58@gmail.com

Post 1774

John R Porath *

1774

858-366-8630

jporath1@roadrunner.com

Post 1924

Christoper J. Ingraham     

1924

951-365-7293

commander@fallbrookvfw.org

Post 2080

Myles S. Fry*

2080

619-478-5646

mylessfry@gmail.com

Post 2082

Sergio A Bordine *

2082

619-463-0504

bordinephoto@gmail.com

Post 2111

Angele D Baker 

2111

619-565-5416

bgddyb@gmail.com

Post 2275

Larry F Wyatt 

2275

619-249-4972

lfw1945@cox.net

Post 2422

Charles F Lucas*

2422

619-437-0633

fccs_83@yahoo.com 

Post 3783

Alexis M. Henshaw*

3783

402-289-7926

alexishenshaw@hotmail.com

Post 3787

Michael P Herman

3787

619-616-1644

mphchitown@hotmail.com

Post 3788 

T.Ray Kociencki

3788

858-277-5510(Post)     

vfw3788cdr@gmail.com

Post 3795

Stephan J. Pantoja

3795

760-744-3795

post3795@att.net

Post 4630

Arthur L. Harris Sr*

4630

858-695-8846

makart9mm@aol.com

Post 4851

Gary K. Himaka*

4851

619-888-9753

ghimaka@hotmail.com

Post 5431

Randall W.Treadway*

5431

760-703-2071

treadwaymt@aol.com 

Post 5477

Michael A. Mullee*

5477

714-876-8160

mmullee@gmail.com 

Post 5867

Paula D. Jansen*

5867

619-261-0463

jvc@vfwcadist1.org 

Post 5985

Graham Cornwell *

5985

619-553-8535

graham.c.cornwell@gmail.com

Post 7041

Roger M Loiselle

7041

858-

roger.loiselle@gmail.com

Post 7420

Louis M. Martinez

7420

619-259-3993

vfw7420commander@gmail.com

Post 7766

Donald W. Schmidt*

7766

858-487-6900

dwschmidt@aol.com 

Post 7907

William J. Morrison III

7907

858-254-7900

wmorrisonIII@msn.com

Post 9305

Richard T. Ruane Jr.

9305

760-350-4425

No E-Mail

Post 9327

Charles J Walker*

9327

619-562-7863

ckwalk@cox.net

Post 9578

Jackie Gauthier*

9578

619-445-5254

spgoat@sbcglobal.net

Post 10577

Joe R. Lewis *

10577

760-822-3112 

jrlofca@gmail.com

Post 11387     

Christopher L Manning

11387

619-875-5469 

manninglav2147@gmail.com

Post 11388     

Donald Biedermann*

11388     

858-679-9917

Donald.f.biedermann.jr@saic.com